BeMilCIS 2024 will host 8 speakers. The detailed program can be consulted below, adaptations are possible. 

Detailed Program:

0845-0910 Registration and coffee

0910-0920 Welcome & introduction

0920-1010 Gilles Van Assche (STMicroelectronics), Belgian Crypto Algo

1010-1040 Davy Daniels (MRC&I-CIS), Surveillance Roadmap

1040-1110 Coffee break

1110-1140 Pierre-Alain Jacqmin (ERM-KMS), EuroQCI

1140-1210 Raphael Taïs (Cyber Command), Cyber in Space

1210-1320 Standing lunch

1320-1350 Tareq Ahmad (ACOS Strat -ICM), An Antarctic Space Situational Awareness Telescope

1350-1420 Johan Housen (CCV&C), Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures (CVE’s)

1420-1500 Jérôme Hocquet (MRC&I-CIS), SecAAS

1500-1515 Closing session

1515-         Reception